2018-2019 Council of Governors

Council of Governors

2018-2019


SD 10 Mike Kobasic

SD10
Mike Kobasic
mkobasic@chartermi.net


11A1
Shirley Kelly
skelly3568@aol.com


11A2
Jack Patton
japlapelp@gmail.com

11B1
Roger Spriggs
gbroger@aol.com


11B2
Fran Grabowski
lionfrangrabowski@gmail.com

11C1
Greg Wehby
gregwehby@ameritech.net


11C2
Michael Golden
wmgolden2005@aol.com


11D1
Joe Bogar
jtbogar@gmail.com

11D2
Jack Kriete
bosn149@hotmail.com


11E1
Al Roeseler
aroeseler1947@hotmail.com


11E2
Gordon Harris
gvh4789@charter.net


Council Chair
Barry Allen
BarryRAllen@aol.com