Council of Governors

2016-2017

2016-2017-cog-b-combined

Front left to right: Matt Doney (SD10), CC Justin Faber, Dave Hill (B1), Ron Gibson (E1), Jim Farrell (B2), Ken Ridalls (C2), Patti Barr (A2), Dave Wineman (D2), Carol Arthan (E2), Thomas Hardt (D1), Lloyd Foster (C1), Martha Brown (A1)

 

sd-10-matt-doney_img9581

SD10
Matt Doney
matt_doney@yahoo.com

11-a1-martha-brown

11A1
Martha Brown
mbrownlionsclub@comcast.net

11-a2-patti-barr

11A2
Patti Barr
ppbarr@aol.com

11-b1-dave-hill_img9555

11B1
Dave Hill
coldhill@gmail.com

11-b2-jim-farrell_img9608

11B2
Jim Farrell
jfarrell3@live.com

11-c1-lloyd-foster

11C1
Lloyd Foster
l.r.foster@charter.net

11-c2-ken-ridalls

11C2
Ken Ridalls
bigfoote820@yahoo.com

11-d1thomas-hardt

11D1
Thomas Hardt
thardt73@yahoo.com

11-d2-dave-wineman

11D2
Dave Wineman
dw@abadata.com

11-e2-carol-arthan

11E2
Carol Athan
cathan@i2K.com

council-chair-justin-faber-11-d2

Council Chair
Justin Faber
spcfab@hotmail.com